Lean To Shed Plans

1-lean-to-shed-exploded-view-parts 2-lean-to-shed-plans 3-lean-to-shed-plans-front-view 4-lean-to-shed-plans-side-view 5-lean-to-shed-plansfloor-view Material List

Disc. Qty. Size
Foundation
Pressure-Treated 2×6 (Band) **** ****
Pressure-Treated 2×6 (Floor Joist) **** ****
Pressure-Treated 4×4 (Skids) **** ****
3/4 Tongue And Groove Plywood (Floor Decking) **** ****
Front Wall
2×4 (Bottom/Top Plate) **** ****
2×4 (Wall Stud) **** ****
2×4 (Header)
2×4 (Trimmer Stud) **** ****
1/2” Plywood (Header) **** ****
Back Wall
2×4 (Top/Bottom Plate) **** ****
2×4 (Wall Stud) **** ****
Side Wall
2×4 (Bottom Plate) **** ****
2×4 (Top Plate) **** ****
2×4 (Wall Studs) **** ****
2×4 (Wall Studs) **** ****
2×4 (Wall Studs) **** ****
Rafters
2×6 (Rafter) **** ****
Siding
5/8” T1-11 Exterior Siding (Front Wall) **** ****
5/8” T1-11 Exterior Siding (Back Wall) **** ****
5/8” T1-11 Exterior Siding (Side Wall) **** ****
Roof Deck
1/2” Plywood Decking (Roof Deck) **** ****
1/2” Plywood Decking (Roof Deck) **** ****
Trim/Soffit
1/4” Plywood (Soffit) **** ****
1/4” Plywood (Soffit) **** ****
1×6 (Front Top Roof Trim) **** ****
1×6 (Back Top Roof Trim) **** ****
1×6 (Side Top Roof Trim) **** ********
1×4 (Front Corner Trim) *** ***
1×4 (Back Corner Trim) *** ***
1×4 (Back Corner Trim) *** ***
Door
1×4 (Jamb) **** ****
1×4 (Lintel) **** ****
1×4 (Stile) *** ***
1×4 (Upright) **** ****
Hardware
Roofing Felt
Roofing Staples
3-Tab Shingles
Roof Tacks
1 1/4″ Galvanized Finishing Nails
3 1/2″ Galvanized Nails
1 1/2″ Galvanized Nails
Door Hinges and Latch

Lean To Shed: Floor6-lean-to-shed-plans-foundation-parts 7-lean-to-shed-plans-foundation-frame 8-lean-to-shed-plans-floor-skid 9-lean-to-shed-plans-square-foundation-frame 10-lean-to-shed-plans-floor-deckLean To Shed: Front Wall 11-lean-to-shed-plans-front-wall-frame 12-lean-to-shed-plans-front-wall-frame-up Lean To Shed: Back Wall13-lean-to-shed-plans-back-wall-frame 14-lean-to-shed-plans-back-wall-frame-up Lean To Shed: Side Wall15-lean-to-shed-plans-side-wall-frame 16-lean-to-shed-plans-side-wall-frame-up Lean To Shed:Rafters 17-lean-to-shed-plans-building-rafters 18-lean-to-shed-plans-rafter-cutting-details 19-lean-to-shed-plans-rafter-front-cutting-details 20-lean-to-shed-plans-rafter-back-cut-out-details 21-lean-to-shed-plans-rafter-back-cut-out-details-angle-cut 22-lean-to-shed-plans-rafters-installed Lean To Shed: Front Siding 23-lean-to-shed-plans-front-siding-cut-out 24-lean-to-shed-plans-cut-door Lean To Shed: Back Siding 25-lean-to-shed-plans-cutting-back-siding Lean To Shed: Side Siding 26-lean-to-shed-plans-cutting-side-siding 27-lean-to-shed-plans-side-siding-up Lean To Shed: Roof Deck 28-lean-to-shed-plans-cutting-installing-roof-deck Lean To Shed: Soffit 29-lean-to-shed-plans-soffit 30-lean-to-shed-plans-soffit-installed Lean To Shed: Top Trim 31-lean-to-shed-plans-cutting-trim-for-top 32-lean-to-shed-plans-top-trim-installed Lean To Shed: Corner Trim 33-lean-to-shed-plans-cutting-front-corner-trim 34-lean-to-shed-cutting-back-corner-trim 35-lean-to-shed-front-corner-trim-installed 36-lean-to-shed-back-corner-trim-installed 37-lean-to-shed-side-corner-trim Lean To Shed: Door 38-lean-to-shed-plans-door-trim 39-lean-to-shed-plans-door 40-lean-to-shed-plans-door-installed Lean To Shed: Roof 41-lean-to-shed-plans-roofing-felt-drip-edge 42-lean-to-shed-plans-roof-starter-course 43-lean-to-shed-plans-roof-shingle-pattern


PDF Download: Save To Your ComputerPrint Out When You Need Them

Instant Download – Safe and Secure Payments and Downloads
 
Type:
Size

Width X Depth:
Price:
Lean To Shed Plans 009
4’x8′ More Info $8 Download

Shopping List

Type:
Size

Width X Depth:
Lean To Shed Plans 009
4’x8′ Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

DIYGardenPlans © 2016